Home ยป People


Brent Iverson
Dean of Undergraduate Studies
Read a bio of the dean
Please contact Rosanna D’Souza for appointments
Lori Holleran Lori Holleran
Associate Dean and Director of UGS Instruction, Engagement, and Wellness

Senior Staff

Phaedra White Abbott Phaedra White Abbott
Director, DEI & Discovery Scholars
Jeff Handy Jeff Handy
Director, Vick Center for Strategic Advising
Lara Harlan Lara Harlan
Director II, Communication & Special Projects
Jeanette Herman Jeanette Herman
Assistant Dean for Academic Initiatives
Mitch Jacobson Mitch Jacobson
Director, Blackstone LaunchPad
Patt Micks Patty Moran Micks
Assistant Dean, First-Year Experience
Jen Morgan Jen Morgan
Program Manager, Core Curriculum
Jennifer Nailos Jennifer Nailos
Director, Assessment and Professional Development
Hillary Procknow Hillary Procknow
Director, TSI and Core Curriculum
Paige Schilt Paige Schilt
Director, Sanger Learning Center
Nisreen Singharaj Nisreen Singharaj
Chief Business Officer

View the UGS directory and organizational chart.