Blackstone LaunchPad

Home » launchpad » mentors » Jordan Patapoff (He/Him/His)

MENTOR PROFILE

Jordan Patapoff (He/Him/His)

Jordan Patapoff
Company/Title:
Founder @ Clyp | Startup Solutions Architect @ Amazon Web Services
Specialties:
Systems architecture, fundraising, investor intros, general, networking, early stage prototyping

LinkedIn | Jordan works on the Startup team at Amazon Web Services as a solutions architect where he helps early-stage companies design and scale their applications. His primary focus is working with companies participating in accelerators like Y Combinator, Techstars, and StartX.

Prior to joining Amazon, he co-founded Clyp, a Techstars-backed company that he helped scale to millions of monthly users. Earlier in his career, he worked at uShip, Intel, and Deutsche Bank. Jordan enjoys mentoring startups, hacking on side projects, browsing Product Hunt, and strumming the guitar.

Ask me about: Building and running a startup, applying to accelerators like YC and Techstars, networking, fundraising, technical architecture guidance, product help

Jordan is available from 11 a.m.-12 p.m. Pacific Time (1-2pm CT, 2-3pm ET) for appointments on Fridays. Please contact Shannon Lundquist to schedule an appointment.