Awards & Honors

Find Us

Dean’s List, Summer Exploration Grant, Phi Beta Kappa, Phi Kappa Phi
Main Building (MAI)
Room 202
110 Inner Campus Drive
Austin, TX – 78712

Alpha Lambda Delta & Phi Eta Sigma
Flawn Academic Center
Room 338
2304 Whitis Ave
Austin, TX – 78705

Home » awards » societies » pbk » Officers


Jeffrey K. Tulis
Professor of Government,
Professor of Law &
Professor of Communication Studies

Vice President:
Alexandra Wettlaufer
Professor of French and Italian &
Director, Plan II Honors Program

Lorraine Pangle
Professor of Government &
Co-Director, Thomas Jefferson Center for Core Texts and Ideas

Chapter Administrator:
Stephanie Sy
School of Undergraduate Studies