Home » archer » Current Archer Fellows

Current Archer Fellows

The following students are representing The University of Texas at Austin in fall 2020 and spring 2021.

Fall 2020 Archer Fellows

Akshay Aggarwal, Finance
Erica Colston, International Relations & Global Studies
Ronak Desai, Chemistry
Ashka Dighe, Plan II
Nick Eastwood, International Relations & Global Studies
Taylor Edwards, Government
Jackson Freeman, Government
Luis Garcia, International Relations & Global Studies
Archer Hadley, Government
Caroline Hastings, Plan II
Brandy Hennon, Sociology
James Mismash, History
Grace Nielsen, Psychology
Archit Oswal, Plan II
Kaylie Perkins, Government
Alicia Ramirez, Government
Caitlin Rowley, Health & Society
Kennedy Teel, Government
Vallery Valle, Corporate Communication
Emma Yznaga, Communication and Leadership

Spring 2021 Archer Fellows

Lindsey Asis, Government
Alma Ayala, Government
Sanika Bhave, Management Information Systems
Ryan Chandler, Journalism
Kelly Choi, Government
Cayden Connally, Government
Willie Crawford, Finance
Caroline Cummings, Biology
Lauren Detter, International Relations & Global Studies
Linda Duraj, Finance
Katya Ehresman, Sociology
Grace Farley, Social Work
Jasmarie Hernandez, Latin American Studies
Sarah Hudson, English
Eshani Kishore, Health & Society
Joseph Mabry, Government
Kerry Mackenzie, Plan II
Rylee Maguire, Humanities
Aisha Mahama-Rodriguez, Government
Julia Montgomery, International Relations & Global Studies
Adriann Oommen, Human Dimensions of Organizations
Claire Perkins, Psychology
Sophia Shiff, Political Communication
Benjamin Speigner, Government
Bethany Stevens, Political Communication
Axum Taylor, Health Promotion & Behavioral Science